a very sad day to remember for me

with great reason ive just been so depressed and misrable the last 4 hours not only that its just been a stinking hot day today my ps3 i bought on launch day has died from YLOD its not a seriousl YLOD but somthing i just dont want to pay to fixonto of that i probably lost over 400-600 trophys9 of which where platinums and also my save data soo many game saves soo many just GONE poof  id seriously hang myself but i dont want to be remembered as a meme which is all good if you want to be remembered as a tosser i want to be feared/die in a shoot out after a major bank robbery or somthing not being remembered for a YLOD my option is to get a new ps3 or find one thats “near new” i have one in mind but i hope she comes thru and sells me it cause shes a xbox fan not ps3 heres hoping its all on her shoulders now i dont have the money to buy a band newy ffrom the store nore do i want to buy anything above 3.55 as firmware because i want to get back even a portion of my trophies

2 responses to “a very sad day to remember for me

Leave a Reply

